Heroes Major Spoilers!! Beware!

Well some of this spoiler we already know, but I’m translating everything anyway…facts are these…


> Claire will die, but after the eclipse everyones powers returns so she’ll live again…now for the really interesting part…, Sylar and Elle will double cross Arthur and join Angela’s Group (I guess they’re crossing to the…gray side…?.. ) whilst Claire does the exact opposite and joins Arthur, who wants her alive for his own future purposes.

–> Arthur will die from a bullet to the head , (we know this form the spoiler picture already)  once the Haitian and Peter overpower him (more like under-power him). Personally I don’t think it will be the end of Arthur…

–> One of the most important moments will occur during 3X13 "War", here’s a big one, Claire KILLS Noah because she believes that he’s against her. She will regret that decision eventually…and we’ll be losing one of the best characters and will only see him in flashbacks…

Personally I don’t believe they’ll kill Jack Coleman’s Character, but…estranger things have happened. Basically I can not even begin to comprehend that decision if they do kill Noah and Elle that’s it for me, I’ll watch the show for my Zachary Quinto fix and that’s about it…

As for credibility of the site…they have about the same rumors that every other site has and it seams decent enough, still they do make emphasis that they’re only roumur so I don’t know, I guess we’ll have to wait and see and hope that our hyperactive imaginations are playing tricks on us!

Jess

30 thoughts on “Heroes Major Spoilers!! Beware!

  1. I may be wrong but… Do these rumors explain anything we’ve seen in spoiler pics? I am simply wondering what the “dead Elle” is about and these rumours don’t touch on that.
    If Noah would be killed off, I would hate that.
    But could he not be revived again? By Claire’s blood? Like in season 2 in the episode Cautionary Tales?

    1. I know “dead elle” is not broached here, I don’t know, maybe is some sort of plot between them (sylar&elle) to trick Arthur, I don’t know, I’m hoping, ’cause if they do kill her and Noah I’m quiting!
      Also Sylar has Claire’s ability so he has regenerators blood too so…maybe he revives her..?..Again I don’t know…
      And I guess Noah could be revived but if in fact Claire does kill him, and she’s crossed to the dark side, then I don’t see how Noah is going to be injected with Claire’s blood…

      1. Sylar could always bring him back with his blood couldn’t he? If he’s on Angela’s side… HRG is a power man to have on your side and might be one of the few who could get through to Claire.
        Also that’s pretty fast for Claire to go evil isn’t it? Unless she murders Noah in fit of angry and goes to Arthur convinces her his plan will save the world?
        Would the show really be stupid enough to kill one of it’s best characters? I don’t think they could have enough flashbacks to please fans if they killed Noah.

      2. Sylar could always bring him back with his blood couldn’t he? If he’s on Angela’s side… HRG is a power man to have on your side and might be one of the few who could get through to Claire.

        Also that’s pretty fast for Claire to go evil isn’t it? Unless she murders Noah in fit of angry and goes to Arthur convinces her his plan will save the world?

        Would the show really be stupid enough to kill one of it’s best characters? I don’t think they could have enough flashbacks to please fans if they killed Noah.

    2. I know “dead elle” is not broached here, I don’t know, maybe is some sort of plot between them (sylar&elle) to trick Arthur, I don’t know, I’m hoping, ’cause if they do kill her and Noah I’m quiting!
      Also Sylar has Claire’s ability so he has regenerators blood too so…maybe he revives her..?..Again I don’t know…

      And I guess Noah could be revived but if in fact Claire does kill him, and she’s crossed to the dark side, then I don’t see how Noah is going to be injected with Claire’s blood…

  2. I may be wrong but… Do these rumors explain anything we’ve seen in spoiler pics? I am simply wondering what the “dead Elle” is about and these rumours don’t touch on that.

    If Noah would be killed off, I would hate that.

    But could he not be revived again? By Claire’s blood? Like in season 2 in the episode Cautionary Tales?

Leave a Reply

