Heroes Episode 310

Ok OMGWTF?!

Aside form that awesome kiss and a few fun Sylar Elle moments nothing happened!! And I mean NOTHING!!
This episode is the complete opposite of all the episode we’ve seen this season, it’s slow, and don’t get me wrong I love the Sylar/Elle interaction but I believe that in the last episode was going way too fast and now everything is just too damn slow, if don’t have enough plot to make it a two run episode than don’t do it!!
*sigh*
Now that I’ve counted to 100!…nope nope I’m still pissed!!

4 thoughts on “Heroes Episode 310

  1. i completely agree with you
    i hope the next one is better
    but i totally adore the scene i which sylar and elle try to rent that car XDDDD
    (i know you don´t know me but i have read it because of the spoiler next XD)

    1. Oh please don’t worry about it! I love comments in any form 😉
      And I absolutely love the “rent a car scene!
      I mean,..
      Sylar–“Where is this damn rental car guy?”
      Elle–“Probably calling the police,” “Because it told him you were a serial killer and that you kidnapped me,”
      Now that’s a classic!! XD

    2. Oh please don’t worry about it! I love comments in any form 😉

      And I absolutely love the “rent a car scene!

      I mean,..

      Sylar–“Where is this damn rental car guy?”
      Elle–“Probably calling the police,” “Because it told him you were a serial killer and that you kidnapped me,”

      Now that’s a classic!! XD

  2. i completely agree with you
    i hope the next one is better

    but i totally adore the scene i which sylar and elle try to rent that car XDDDD

    (i know you don´t know me but i have read it because of the spoiler next XD)

Leave a Reply

